Your Chamber Staff and Board are committed to your success.


The Washington Beaufort Chamber of Commerce is the largest and most diverse business association in the region. Founded in 1882 by local business leaders, the Chamber today is an independent organization representing hundreds of companies and a regional workforce of approximately 120,000.

Catherine Glover

Catherine Glover

Executive Director

Robin McKeithan

Robin McKeithan

Assistant Director

Merilynn Crisp

Merilynn Crisp

Membership & Marketing Director

Board of Directors

Penny Coltrain
President of our Board
ECU Health Physicians

Stuart O’Neal – President Elect
Edward Jones

Sandra Warren – Treasurer
Executive Personnel Group

B. Selden Taylor – Past President
Stocks and Taylor Construction

Read Allen, III
Flatlands Jessup Insurance Group

Ellen Brabo
Ell Hotel

Greg Coltrain
RiverStreet Networks

Chief Stacy L. Drakeford
City of Washington

Jennifer Evans
First National Bank

Jeff Furst
Flying Pig Provisions & When Pigs Fly Inn

Dr. Dave Loope
Beaufort County Community College 

Chris Respess
United Country – Respess Real Estate

Pam Pippin
Pippin Resource Group